AXLR8 Training courses

AXLR8 Training Courses are well prepared and delivered by experienced professionals who are also using and involved in the development of the facilities every day.

“The training gave me a thorough understanding of how I could manage and administer a system with 90 demanding, busy users!”

AXLR8 Super User and Business Manager Trainings 2020 

Course code Month Date Day Places left
NB, RB, QB, KB* January 28 Tuesday 6
Super User January 29 Wednesday 6
NB, RB, QB, KB February 25 Tuesday 0
Super User February 26 Wednesday 0
NB, RB, QB, KB March 24 Tuesday 4
Super User March 25 Wednesday 4
NB, RB, QB, KB April 28 Wednesday 8
Super User April 29 Thursday 8
NB, RB, QB, KB May 26 Tuesday 6
Super User May 27 Wednesday 6
NB, RB, QB, KB June 23 Tuesday  
Super User June 24 Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB July 28 Tuesday  
Super User July 29 Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB August 23 Tuesday  
Super User August 24 Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB September 25 Tuesday  
Super User September 26 Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB October   Tuesday  
Super User October   Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB November   Tuesday  
Super User November   Wednesday  
NB, RB, QB, KB December   Tuesday  
Super User December   Wednesday  
         
         

*NB – Newsletter Builder (Mailing Manager)
 RB – Report Builder
 QB – Questionnaire Builder
 KB – Knowledgebase

Terms

The course pricing is set to cover the conference centre delegate fees.  When booking a place on and AXLR8 training course, we reserve it for you and so cannot sell it to another candidate.  Therefore, if you cancel 30 days or less from the course, we are left with the cost and so you will still be liable for payment.

Customised onsite AXLR8 training courses are available at £900 per day plus travel and expenses or £600 per half day.

AXLR8 Training Courses are also provided in the following subjects:

  • AXLR8 FastTrack User Courses (half day to a day customised on site).
  • AXLR8 Commercial Asset Finance processing
  • AXLR8 Job Tracking
  • AXLR8 Attendance Tracking and CheckIn/CheckOut (CICO)
  • AXLR8 Theatre Seat Booking an Patron Management
  • AXLR8 FastTrack Administrator (one day basic, two days for accreditation).
  • AXLR8 Trigaware Message Author (half day).
  • AXLR8 Trigaware Administrator (one day).
  • AXLR8 Event Management ( user and admin levels).
  • AXLR8 FOI Tracker and Admin (User and Admin levels).
  • Various customised development and IS related subjects including MS and open source systems (ASP, SQL Server, Linux, MySQL, Postgress).
  • MS Exchange, the main Open source email and DNS technologies.

Please ask your AXLR8 consultant for details.