AXLR8 Training courses

AXLR8 Training Courses are well prepared and delivered by experienced professionals who are also using and involved in the development of the facilities every day.

“The training gave me a thorough understanding of how I could manage and administer a system with 90 demanding, busy users!”

AXLR8 Super User and Business Manager Trainings 2019

 

Course code Month Date Day Places left
NB, RB, QB January 29 Tuesday
Super User January 30 Wednesday
NB, RB, QB, KB February 26 Tuesday
Super User February 27 Wednesday
NB, RB, QB, KB March 26 Tuesday Full
Super User March 27 Wednesday Full
NB, RB, QB, KB April 3 Wednesday Full
Super User April 4 Thursday Full
NB, RB, QB, KB April 23 Tuesday Full
Super User April 24 Wednesday Full
NB, RB, QB, KB May 14 Tuesday 10
Super User May 15 Wednesday 10
NB, RB, QB, KB June 25 Tuesday 5
Super User June 26 Wednesday 5
NB, RB, QB, KB July 23 Tuesday 12
Super User July 24 Wednesday 12
NB, RB, QB, KB August 20 Tuesday 12
Super User August 21 Wednesday 12
NB, RB, QB, KB September 24 Tuesday 12
Super User September 25 Wednesday 12
NB, RB, QB, KB October 22 Tuesday 12
Super User October 23 Wednesday 12
NB, RB, QB, KB November 19 Tuesday 12
Super User November 20 Wednesday 12
NB, RB, QB, KB December 17 Tuesday 12
Super User December 18 Wednesday 12

Terms

The course pricing is set to cover the conference centre delegate fees.  When booking a place on and AXLR8 training course, we reserve it for you and so cannot sell it to another candidate.  Therefore, if you cancel 30 days or less from the course, we are left with the cost and so you will still be liable for payment.

Customised onsite AXLR8 training courses are available at £900 per day plus travel and expenses or £600 per half day.

AXLR8 Training Courses are also provided in the following subjects:

  • AXLR8FastTrack User Courses (half day to a day customised on site).
  • AXLR8 Commercial Asset Finance processing
  • AXLR8 Job Tracking
  • AXLR8 Attendance Tracking and CheckIn/CheckOut (CICO)
  • AXLR8 Theatre Seat Booking an Patron Management
  • AXLR8FastTrack Administrator (one day basic, two days for accreditation).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Message Author (half day).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Administrator (one day).
  • AXLR8Event Management ( user and admin levels).
  • AXLR8FOI Tracker and Admin (User and Admin levels).
  • Various customised development and IS related subjects including MS and open source systems (ASP, SQL Server, Linux, MySQL, Postgress).
  • MS Exchange, the main Open source email and DNS technologies.

Please ask your AXLR8 consultant for details.