AXLR8 Training courses

AXLR8 Training Courses are well prepared and delivered by experienced professionals who are also using and involved in the development of the facilities every day.

“The training gave me a thorough understanding of how I could manage and administrate a system with 90 demanding, busy users!”

 

AXLR8 Super User and Business Manager Trainings 2017/8

 

Course code Month Date Day Places left
NB, RB, QB January 17 Wednesday full
Super User January 18 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB February 21 Wednesday 1
Super User February 22 Thursday 2
NB, RB, QB, KB March 28 Wednesday full
Super User March 29 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB April 25 Wednesday full
Super User April 26 Thursday full
Super User June 28 Thursday 3
NB, RB, QB, KB July 18 Wednesday full
Super User July 19 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB August 15 Wednesday full
Super User August 16 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB September 19 Wednesday full
Super User September 20 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB October 10 Wednesday full
Super User October 11 Thursday full
NB, RB, QB, KB November 21 Wednesday 3
Super User November 22 Thursday 2
NB, RB, QB, KB December 4 Wednesday full
Super User December 5 Thursday full

Terms

The course pricing is set to cover the conference centre delegate fees.  When booking a place on and AXLR8 training course, we reserve it for you and so cannot sell it to another candidate.  Therefore, if you cancel 30 days or less from the course, we are left with the cost and so you will still be liable for payment.

Customised onsite AXLR8 training courses are available at £900 per day plus travel and expenses or £600 per half day.

AXLR8 Training Courses are provided in the following subjects:

  • AXLR8FastTrack User Courses (half day to a day customised on site).
  • AXLR8FastTrack Administrator (one day basic, two days for accreditation).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Message Author (half day).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Administrator (one day).
  • AXLR8Event Management ( user and admin levels).
  • AXLR8FOI Tracker and Admin (User and Admin levels).
  • Various customised development and IS related subjects including MS and open source systems (ASP, SQL Server, Linux, MySQL, Postgress).
  • MS Exchange, the main Open source email and DNS technologies.

Please ask your AXLR8 consultant for details.