AXLR8 Training courses

AXLR8 Training Courses are well prepared and delivered by experienced professionals who are also using and involved in the development of the facilities every day.

“The training gave me a thorough understanding of how I could manage and administrate a system with 90 demanding, busy users!”

AXLR8 Training Courses are provided in the following subjects:

  • AXLR8FastTrack User Courses (half day to a day customised on site).
  • AXLR8FastTrack Administrator (one day basic, two days for accreditation).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Message Author (half day).
  • AXLR8Trigaware Administrator (one day).
  • AXLR8Event Management ( user and admin levels).
  • AXLR8FOI Tracker and Admin (User and Admin levels).
  • Various customised development and IS related subjects including MS and open source systems (ASP, SQL Server, Linux, MySQL, Postgress).
  • MS Exchange, the main Open source email and DNS technologies.

Please ask your AXLR8 consultant for details.

AXLR8 Super User and Business Manager Trainings 2017/8

Course code Month Date Day Places left
NB, RB, QB, KB November 22 Wednesday 3
Super User November 23 Thursday 2
NB, RB, QB, KB December 6 Wednesday 0
Super User December 7 Thursday 0
NB, RB, QB January 17 Wednesday 0
Super User January 18 Thursday 0
NB, RB, QB, KB February 21 Wednesday 8
Super User February 22 Thursday 8
NB, RB, QB, KB March 28 Wednesday 8
Super User March 29 Thursday 8
NB, RB, QB, KB April 25 Wednesday 8
Super User April 26 Thursday 8
NB, RB, QB, KB May 23 Wednesday 8
Super User May 24 Thursday 8
NB, RB, QB, KB June 27 Wednesday 8
Super User June 28 Thursday 8